PIANOPLAYBACKS Your account  Cart  checkout  
  Home Page » Catalog » Werner Gerard Your account  |  Cart  |  checkout |  Deutsch english
The purchase
Key finder
Terms of shipping and delivery
Special information
Special wishes
Gift Voucher FAQ
Contact information 
Our terms and conditions
Data protection
Keyword list
Available Playbacks
Overview-> (1106)
The beginning
The musician
The administrator

New items Show more
Get Here (Oleta Adams) <br>(K.: Brenda Russell)
Get Here (Oleta Adams)
(K.: Brenda Russell)

8,50 €
Werner Gerard
Werner Gerard,
I have been living with and for the computer for almost thirty years.I graduated 1984 as a computer scientist from the Gesamthochschule Paderborn. After my studies, I worked from a system advisor for "Flexble Fertigungssysteme" to Sales Manager at the Siemens AG and was able to conduct many interesting projects internationally as well as here in Germany. I started a new hobby in 2001, which was learning how to play the piano with Bernd Kämmerling. Ocassionally, he told me about his idea regarding the playbacks and that he had reserved a domain. He told me again in January 2008. but now the idea was more specific, since many colleagues were encouraging him in his idea. I was more than happy to offer my help regarding the technical execution. We managed to open this online job with a lot of fun and personal commitment.
Shopping cart Show more
0 items
Quick search
 Use a keyword to find an item.Extended search
Reviews Show more
Die Seele ruht in Jesu Händen, BWV 127 <br>(K.: J.S. Bach)
for the moment, I paied with paypal and I cannot read and do ..
1 out of 5 stars!
On the Internet
Now also at:
Facebook Youtube
change font size
Copyright © 2023 PIANOPLAYBACKS
Powered by
Werner Gerard

Impressum | Our terms ans conditions | Data protection